Check Out E3 2019’s Conference Schedule

We can’t wait for more game announcements!

From June 11th to June 13th E3 2019 will be taking place in Los Angeles. Players will be lining up to grab swag and see all of the announcements first hand.

There’s been some of the scheduling announced so far so check below. We’ll update the list if more are revealed at a later date.


  • EA Play – Livestreams held between June 7 – June 9
  • Microsoft – June 9 at 1 PM (PT), 9 PM (BST)
  • Bethesda – June 9 at 5:30 PM (PT), 1:30 AM (BST)
  • E3VR Showcase – June 10 at 9 AM (PT), 5 PM (BST)
  • PC Gaming Show – June 10 at 10 AM (PT), 6 PM (BST)
  • Ubisoft – June 10 at 1 PM (PT), 9 PM (BST)
  • Square Enix – June 10 at 6 PM (PT), 2 AM (BST)
  • Nintendo – June 11 – 13