Bethesda E3 2019 Briefing: Liveblog

Bethesda E3 2019 (1)

E3 2019 has kicked off, and after Microsoft’s brilliant show Bethesda is up next.

Taking place at 1:30am BST (8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT), you’d better tune in if you want to see what Bethesda has up its sleeves for gamers in the near future.

We’re expecting to see more of DOOM Eternal and Wolfenstein: Youngblood, perhaps some DLC for Rage 2 and Fallout 76, and hopefully some new game announcements. We might even find out more about The Elder Scrolls VI, though we wouldn’t count on it.

Join us here at 1:30am BST where we’ll be liveblogging the event, covering every announcement made by Bethesda onstage along with our initial reactions and opinions. We’ll see you then!