Ubisoft E3 2019 Briefing: Liveblog

Ubisoft E3

Ubisoft is set to take to the E3 stage at 9pm BST tonight – and we’re here to catch all the announcements.

It’s set to be a good one: we’re expecting our first look at Watch Dogs 3, more information about the new Ghost Recon game, and likely one or two big surprises. Ubisoft always put on a good show. We’re especially looking forward to this year’s Just Dance routine. Nothing can beat giant pandas dancing on stage, right?

Join us here at 9pm BST (4pm ET/1pm PT) where we’ll be liveblogging the Ubisoft briefing as it happens. Don’t miss a thing!