Xbox E3 2019 Briefing: Liveblog

Today’s the day: E3 2019 kicks off, and Microsoft is first up to bat.

At 9pm BST (4pm ET/1pm PT), Xbox takes to the stage to deliver this year’s briefing.

We’re expecting a lot of new game announcements, more details on Microsoft’s upcoming cloud gaming project, and quite possibly our first look at the next generation Xbox.

Needless to say, there’s a lot to be excited about from Microsoft this year, and we can’t wait to find out what the company has up its sleeve. Some things have already leaked or been teased – such is the nature of E3, after all – but we’re still expecting plenty of surprises. Xbox will be opening E3 2019 with quite a bang.

Join us here at 9pm where we’ll be liveblogging the event, covering every announcement made by the Xbox team onstage along with our initial reactions and opinions. We’ll see you then!