Music Game FUSER Announces New Tracks and New Trailer


Uncover your hidden musical talent in FUSER.

Harmonix has recently released some brand new information about its upcoming music mixing game FUSER.

FUSER drops players into a non-stop virtual music festival where they can completely customise the music they play at the DJ table. You can create your own custom mix and share those mixes with music lovers all across the world.


12 new tracks have just been announced for the game and they join an already huge soundtrack, featuring over 100 songs. The new songs are:

  • Ava Max “Sweet But Psycho”
  • Bobby Brown “My Prerogative”
  • Donna Summer “Hot Stuff”
  • Eric B. & Rakim “Don’t Sweat The Technique”
  • Grouplove “Tongue Tied”
  • Justin Timberlake “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”
  • Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj “Tusa”
  • Rage Against The Machine “Killing In The Name”
  • Rick Astley “Never Gonna Give You Up”
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL “Eyes”
  • Shania Twain “Any Man Of Mine”
  • Young MC “Bust A Move”

As you can see, FUSER features an eclectic mix of songs from pop to indie to classics like Never Gonna Give You Up. All players are sure to find songs they like when they jump into the game.

FUSER is set to release on November 10th for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC. Pre-order the game now to get three bonus songs: “New Rules” by Dua Lipa, “Young Dumb & Broke” by Khalid, and “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers.

A VIP Edition of the game is available for pre-order and comes with three special outfits, 25 launch DLC songs and a shatterfall video wall pack.

Check out the brand new trailer for the game below.