If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.


Here’s the Fuser VIP Edition Track List

The track list for anyone who picks up the VIP Edition of Fuser has been revealed.

Harmonix Music Systems and NCSOFT have just revealed the track list for the VIP Edition of their upcoming title Fuser.

Fuser is an interactive music game that puts players fully in control of the music. The VIP Edition includes the first 25 DLC songs available for the game. These songs add more loops for players to use in order to create awesome custom mixes. Players will also be able to save and share them as snapshots, enhance their collaborative co-op mixes and bring some flare to competitive multiplayer.

The 25 DLC tracks are:

  • 21 Savage – a lot
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
  • Alanis Morissette – Ironic
  • Amerie – 1 Thing
  • Ava Max – Kings & Queens
  • Bananarama – Venus
  • The Cranberries – Linger
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo
  • Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
  • Erasure – A Little Respect
  • Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
  • Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
  • Glen Campbell – Gentle On My Mind
  • Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)
  • Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina – What Ifs
  • Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like a Heart
  • Nicki Minaj – Starships
  • Sean Paul – Get Busy
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Crank That (Soulja Boy)
  • Tone-Loc – Funky Cold Medina
  • Topic with A7S – Breaking Me
  • Usher ft. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love

Fuser is set to launch on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 10th with over 100 songs as part of the base game. The Fuser VIP Edition is available for pre-order for $99.99 or the DLC songs can be purchased individually for $1.99.

No matter which version you pre-order, you’ll also receive three bonus track: Dua Lipa’s New Rules, Khalid’s Young Dumb & Broke and The Killers’ Mr. Brightside.

To see more tracks that are set to appear in the base game, click here.

Pre-order Fuser on Amazon

Similar Posts