Here’s the Full Tracklist for Let’s Sing 2021

It’s time to start your career as a singer in Let’s Sing 2021.

Ravenscourt and Voxler, the team behind Let’s Sing 2021, revealed not only the full tracklist for the game, but also announced the new Legend mode that will be in the game.

In Legend Mode it’s you against the avatar. Legend Mode is played in single-player and you’ll have to sign your absolute best to beat the avatars. Legend Mode has 16 challengers, with 3 basic challenges that will test players’ skills before the boss.

The game’s 30-track tracklist includes current hits like Billie Eilish’s Bad Guy as well as Ariana Grande’s thank u, next, but also includes classics players will love including Seal’s Kiss From a Rose and I Just Can’t Wait to be King from The Lion King.

Here’s the full tracklist for Let’s Sing 2021:

  • Justin Bieber – Yummy
  • Tones and I – Dance Monkey
  • Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
  • Selena Gomez – Lose You to Love Me
  • Ariana Grande – thank u, next
  • Dua Lipa – Don‘t Start Now
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  • Maroon 5 – Memories
  • Shawn Mendes – If I Can‘t Have You
  • Lewis Capaldi – Before You Go
  • Ava Max – So Am I
  • Nea – Some Say
  • Marshmello ft. Bastille – Happier
  • Rita Ora ft. Liam Payne – For You
  • Trevor Daniel – Falling
  • Panic! at the Disco – High Hopes
  • Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley – Chained to the Rhythm
  • Sam Smith – Too Good at Goodbyes
  • Lizzo – Good as Hell
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On
  • Calvin Harris ft. John Newman – Blame
  • James Bay – Hold Back the River
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • KT Tunstall – Black Horse and the Cherry Tree
  • Linkin Park – Somewhere I Belong
  • Seal – Kiss from a Rose
  • Genesis – I Can’t Dance
  • Kim Wilde – You Keep Me Hangin‘ On
  • The Lion King – I Just Can‘t Wait to Be King

Let’s Sing 2021 will have a few different game modes that will let players test their skills. Those game modes include: Legend Mode, Classic, Feat, World Contest, Mix Tape 2.0, Jukebox, Let’s Party and Playlist Creator.

The game is playable with a USB mic connected to your console, and you can also use a headset. But if you don’t have a mic, don’t worry; you can use your smartphone by dowloading the Let’s Sing app.

Let’s Sing 2021 is set to release for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on November 13th.