How Many Missions Are There in Star Wars: Squadrons?

Star Wars Squadrons 1 (1)

Available on PS4, Xbox One and PC, Star Wars: Squadrons lets you jump into the cockpits of iconic Star Wars ships such as the X-Wing and the Tie Fighter.

Those picking Star Wars: Squadrons up will find that it’s the game’s multiplayer modes that offer the most long-term fun, though it does have a single-player story mode that is well-worth playing through. But you might be wondering, just how many missions does its story mode offer?

There are 14 story missions in Star Wars: Squadrons, not counting the two prologue missions that get you up to speed with the basics. None of them are particularly long – skilled players will be able to beat most of them in about 15 minutes first time around – but there are multiple reasons why you might want to revisit them, such as optional objectives, multiple difficulty levels, and badges awarded for your performance.


The names of all the missions can be found below.

  1. Form the Vanguard
  2. The Skies of Yavin
  3. Through Enemy Lines
  4. Secrets and Spies
  5. The Trail From Desevro
  6. Signal to Noise
  7. Into the Abyss
  8. Fractured Alliance
  9. Chaos at Mon Cala
  10. Terisa’s Vengeance
  11. Nowhere to Stand
  12. Rally the New Republic
  13. Fire in the Heart
  14. The Last Flight of the Starhawk