If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.

Here’s the Full Tracklist for Let’s Sing 2023

Let's Sing 2023

Coming out in November, here’s the full tracklist for console karaoke game Let’s Sing 2023.

Ravenscourt’s Let’s Sing series has become an annual staple. And if you’re a fan of singing at the top of your lungs, it’s a video game series you probably adore. We’ve seen many spin-offs (including the recent ABBA game), but each year’s mainline entry is known for including an eclectic mix of new and old. And so, if you’re wondering what songs will appear on Let’s Sing 2023, we’ve got a full tracklist right here.

As you’d expect, there’s a great mix of classic party songs and new releases on Let’s Sing 2023. And so, no matter what your taste in music is, you should find a song you’ll enjoy wailing along to. There are 30 tracks altogether, which are as follows:

  • Eiffel 65 – Blue (Da Ba Dee)
  • Shouse – Love Tonight
  • Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
  • Rita Ora – Your Song
  • Riton x Nightcrawlers ft. Mufasa & Hypeman – Friday
  • Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever
  • Charlie Puth – How Long
  • Ben E. King – Stand By Me
  • Avril Lavigne – Complicated
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road
  • BTS – Butter
  • Jason Derulo – Acapulco
  • P!nk – Get The Party Started
  • Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know
  • Queen – I want to break free
  • David Guetta ft Justin Bieber – 2U
  • Tate McRae – you broke me first
  • Powfu ft. Beabadoobee – Death Bed (Coffee For Your Head)
  • Glass Animals – Heat Waves
  • O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei
  • Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting
  • Meduza ft. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart
  • Coldplay X BTS – My Universe
  • Ofenbach ft. Lagique – Wasted Love
  • ATB x Topic x A7S – Your Love (9 PM)
  • Encanto – We Don’t Talk About Bruno
  • Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – Shallow
  • Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato – Solo
  • Kungs – Never Going Home

Personally, we cannot wait to sing along to Eiffel 65’s Blue and early 2000s classic Complicated by Avril Lavigne. As you can see, there’s a great mix of mostly pop songs, but there’s going to be plenty of fun had in trying to sing them all.

Let’s Sing 2023, including the full tracklist above, will be available from 15th November. It’s coming to PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and Switch. Players can use traditional microphones with the game, or their smartphones using an accompanying app.

Check latest prices of Let’s Sing 2023

Editor in chief // Kim's been into video games since playing Dizzy on her brother's Commodore 64 as a nipper. She'll give just about anything a go, but she's got a particular soft spot for indie adventures. If she's not gaming, she'll be building Lego, reading a thriller, watching something spooky or... asleep. She does love to sleep.