If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.

Here’s the Full Tracklist for Let’s Sing: ABBA

Let's Sing ABBA

Wondering what songs appear in Let’s Sing: ABBA, now available on consoles? We’ve got the full tracklist right here.

For the uninitiated, Let’s Sing is a long-running series that turns your home console into a karaoke machine. Sing your heart out by yourself or rope some friends in, either competing against them or performing the best duet of your life. However you decide to play, it’s going to be a lot of fun. Well, for you at least. Perhaps not your neighbours. The latest game in the franchise is Let’s Sing: ABBA, and here’s the full tracklist of the game.

Let’s Sing: ABBA contains 31 of ABBA’s greatest hits. And so, if you’re an ABBA fan, and enjoy belting out their bangers, we’d say this is practically a must-have. You can read more about the game itself in our review by clicking here.

Here’s the full tracklist with all songs from Let’s Sing: ABBA:

  • Bang-A-Boomerang
  • Chiquitita
  • Dancing Queen
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Eagle
  • Fernando
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Happy New Year
  • Head Over Heels
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • I Still Have Faith In You
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Mamma Mia
  • Money, Money, Money
  • On And On And On
  • One Man, One Woman
  • One Of Us
  • Ring Ring
  • SOS
  • Summer Night City
  • Super Trouper
  • Take A Chance on Me
  • Thank You For The Music
  • That’s Me
  • The Day Before You Came
  • The Name of The Game
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Under Attack
  • Voulez-Vous
  • Waterloo
  • When All Is Said And Done
Editor in chief // Kim's been into video games since playing Dizzy on her brother's Commodore 64 as a nipper. She'll give just about anything a go, but she's got a particular soft spot for indie adventures. If she's not gaming, she'll be building Lego, reading a thriller, watching something spooky or... asleep. She does love to sleep.