If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.

How to Watch Tonight’s Nintendo Switch Presentation

All you Nintendites can breathe a big sigh of relief: the long wait to find out more about Nintendo Switch is almost over – the Switch presentation is tonight.

It’s going to be streamed live from Tokyo and will be available to watch on both YouTube and Twitch on Nintendo’s official feeds.

It’s going to be a very late night (or early morning…) for those of us in Europe though – the presentation will begin at 4 a.m. GMT in the morning. Those of you in the States don’t have it quite so bad: it begins at 8 p.m. PT or 11 p.m. ET.

Nintendo’s official Twitch stream can be found here. Be sure to tune in ahead of time – we imagine the site is going to get rather busy!

Alternatively, the stream will be going live on Nintendo’s YouTube channel, which can be found here.

Editor in chief // Kim's been into video games since playing Dizzy on her brother's Commodore 64 as a nipper. She'll give just about anything a go, but she's got a particular soft spot for indie adventures. If she's not gaming, she'll be building Lego, reading a thriller, watching something spooky or... asleep. She does love to sleep.