Here Are the Times to Watch the Pokemon Sword/Shield Direct Tomorrow

Players will be able to get a new look at the upcoming Pokémon games tomorrow.

E3 2019 might be only a few days away, but things aren’t slowing down before the big boom, they’re only speeding up. Tomorrow, the 5th of June Nintendo will be airing a Pokémon Direct which will focus on the new Pokémon Sword and Shield games.

Nintendo has stated previously that this Pokémon Direct will showcase about 15 minutes of new information on the Pokémon games so fans can look forward to that.

So here are the times of the Stream based on your time zone so you don’t miss it.

  • US: 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
  • BST: 2 PM
  • AUS: 11 PM AEST

You can watch the Stream over on the Nintendo website as well as on its official YouTube or Twitch channels.