If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.

Summer Game Fest 2024

Not-E3 Summer Game Showcase Schedule: The Dates and Times For Your Calendar

E3 might be a thing of the past – for this year, at least – but that doesn’t mean the summer isn’t filled with various games showcases. Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest is sort-of filling the gap where E3 should be, but it’s not alone: it’s accompanied by various showcases from a multitude of publishers and platform holders. And we’ve rounded up the full summer game showcase schedule below.

So far, there have been no less than 10 showcases announced. There’s a good chance that more might be introduced, but we already have a very packed window between 7th and 12th June. But we don’t even have to wait that long for things to kick off: Sony is starting the ball rolling with a PlayStation Showcase today. In a matter of hours, in fact.

But what else is there to look forward to? It’s a packed summer game showcase schedule, and no matter what your platform preference, there’s something for you to scribble onto your calendar. The full line-up is below:

Summer Game Showcase Schedule: all the shows in place of E3 2023

  • Wednesday 24th May: PlayStation Showcase – 9pm BST / 4pm ET
  • Wednesday 7th June: Guerrilla Collective – 5pm BST / 12pm ET
  • Thursday 8th June: Summer Game Fest – 8pm BST / 3pm ET
  • Thursday 8th June: Day of the Devs – immediately following Summer Game Fest (approximately 10pm BST)
  • Thursday 8th June: Devolver Direct – 11pm BST / 6pm ET
  • Saturday 10th June: Wholesome Direct – 5pm BST / 12pm ET
  • Saturday 10th June: Future Games Show – 6pm BST / 1pm ET
  • Sunday 11th June: Xbox Showcase (and Starfield presentation) – 6pm BST / 1pm ET
  • Sunday 11th June: PC Gaming Show – 9pm BST / 4pm ET
  • Monday 12th June: Ubisoft Forward – 6pm BST / 1pm ET
  • Monday 12th June: Capcom Showcase – 11pm BST / 6pm ET

We aren’t going to speculate about what might be announced at any of the shows. We’re looking forward to each and every one of them, however. Keep your eyes on GameSpew over the summer game showcase schedule window, as we’ll have all the latest news and biggest announcements right here.

Similar Posts